Bayview Credit Union – NB

2017 Roy Mackin Memorial Scholarship

Bayview Board, Management and Staff Congratulate the 2017 Recipients

Left to right: Education Committee Chair Lois Vincent, Madison O’Brien, Ryan deGooyer, Nicholas Szweda, Bailey Sullivan, Alyzandra Torreon Inset: Natasha Coakley, Angela Banzon

Bayview Credit Union Limited proudly presented seven scholarships of $1,000 each in 2016 to eligible students who are members or whose parents/guardians are members of Bayview Credit Union. We congratulate them all and wish them every success in their studies.